Board of Trustees

The School Board oversees the daily operation of the school. For more information on the duties of the School Board go to the School Board Governance page.
School Board GovernanceSchool Board Bylaws

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

President: Reed Ryan

rryan@theranchesacademy.com

Vice President: Morgan Whiting

mowhiting@theranchesacademy.com

Treasurer: Paul Jerome

pjerome@theranchesacademy.com

Secretary: Erin Jeppson

ejeppson@theranchesacademy.com

Board Member: Tiffanie

towens@theranchesacademy.com

Board Member: Kim Garner

kgarner@theranchesacademy.com

Board Member: Sherlyn Griffin

sgriffin@theranchesacademy.com

Audit Committee

Board President

Board Vice President

Board Treasurer


Meeting Agenda & Minutes

2018

Agenda:    January 17     March 1     March 6     April 26     June 12     July 10     August 28     September 20

Minutes:   January 17     March 1     March 6     April 26     June 12     July 10     August 28     September 20

2017

Agenda:   March 9      June 17     August 24    October 26     November 30     

Minutes:  March 9     June 17      August 24    October 26     November 30     

2016

Agenda:    January 7   March 1     March 10     June 16    August 25   September 22    October 4
Minutes:   January 7   March 1     March 10     June 16    August 25   September 22    October 4

2015

Agenda:    March 12       May 21       June 16            June 23    Oct 1
Minutes:   March 12       May 21      cancelled        June 23    Oct 1 

2014

Agenda:      January 9       February 13    March 6    March 27     June 24    October 9    November 13
Minutes:     January 9      February 13     March 6    March 27     June 24    October 9    November 13

2013

Agenda:      January 3     March 7   April 10    May 2     May 22    June 27   September 5
Minutes:
    March 7       April 10    May 2       June 27   September 5    September 26    October 29

2012

Agenda:       January 21      September 6      November 1
Minutes:     January 21       June 7     April 26     March 8     March 1    October 18

2011

Agenda:     January 6    January 27     February 17   June 9     September 1    October 13    November 1
Minutes:    May 5    June 9     September 1     November 1

2010

Agenda:     June 8    September 23    October 7
Minutes:     October 7

2009

Agenda:    January 29     May 7