Board of Trustees

The School Board oversees the daily operation of the school. For more information on the duties of the School Board go to the School Board Governance page.
School Board GovernanceSchool Board Bylaws

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS

There is currently one open board member position.

Tiffanie Owens – Board President
Assignments: Policies & Procedures, Charter Compliance
towens@theranchesacademy.com

James Montgomery – Board Vice-President
Assignments: TBA
jmontgomery@theranchesacademy.com

Heather Walker – Board Treasurer
Assignments: Budget
 hwalker@theranchesacademy.com

Heather Baker – Board Secretary
Assignments: Meeting Agenda and Minutes
hbaker@theranchesacademy.com

Charity Harris – Board Member
 charris@theranchesacademy.com

Sherlyn Griffin– Board Member
sgriffin@theranchesacademy.com

 

Erin Jeppson– Board Member

 

 

Susie Scherer – School Director – Ex-Officio Board Member
sscherer@theranchesacademy.com

Audit Committee

Board President

Board Vice President

Board Treasurer


Meeting Minutes & Agenda

2017

Agenda:   March 9      June 17     August 24

Minutes:  March 9     June 17      August 24

2016

Agenda:    January 7   March 1     March 10     June 16    August 25   September 22    October 4
Minutes:   January 7   March 1     March 10     June 16    August 25   September 22    October 4

2015

Agenda:    March 12       May 21       June 16            June 23    Oct 1
Minutes:   March 12       May 21      cancelled        June 23    Oct 1 

2014

Agenda:      January 9       February 13    March 6    March 27     June 24    October 9    November 13
Minutes:     January 9      February 13     March 6    March 27     June 24    October 9    November 13

2013

Agenda:      January 3     March 7   April 10    May 2     May 22    June 27   September 5
Minutes:
    March 7       April 10    May 2       June 27   September 5    September 26    October 29

2012

Agenda:       January 21      September 6      November 1
Minutes:     January 21       June 7     April 26     March 8     March 1    October 18

2011

Agenda:     January 6    January 27     February 17   June 9     September 1    October 13    November 1
Minutes:    May 5    June 9     September 1     November 1

2010

Agenda:     June 8    September 23    October 7
Minutes:     October 7

2009

Agenda:    January 29     May 7